Panier
Magasinez notre Articles de retour en stock maintenant!

Connexion

Créer un compte

Annuler
Livraison
UN SERVICE:
Tarif petit article: 0 € - 17.50 €
18.00 € frais de port
Niveau Premium: 17.51 € - 75.00 €
29.95 € frais de port
Tarif VIP: 75.01 € - 249.99 €
39.95 € frais de port
Niveau Elite: plus de 249.99 €
LIVRAISON GRATUITE
Service

Expédié de notre entrepôt à Montgomery, PA. Si votre commande est sous 3lbs, elle sera généralement expédiée via USPS. Si plus de 3lbs votre commande sera expédiée via Fedex International. Un service spécifique sera automatiquement choisi par notre système lors du traitement de votre commande, et dépend de la taille / du poids de votre commande. Si vous préférez un certain transporteur, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous accueillir. Veuillez nous envoyer une note à littlehelper@candylabtoys.com avant de compléter votre commande.

POURQUOI CHARGER LES EXPÉDITIONS INTERNATIONALES?

Nous ne voulons pas concurrencer nos détaillants internationaux. Nos produits sont proposés différemment dans le monde. Ces prix reflètent les droits d'importation locaux et le coût de la vie local. En offrant la livraison gratuite partout, nous sapons souvent nos détaillants locaux. Pour éviter de payer les frais d'expédition, nous vous encourageons de tout cœur à acheter chez un détaillant Candylab Toys près de chez vous! Découvrez notre Localisateur de magasin. 

DROITS ET TAXES

Tous les envois internationaux incluent la TVA. Si vous refusez la livraison, votre colis sera abandonné. Une fois abandonné, nous ne pouvons pas vous expédier un autre colis ni vous rembourser. Il est très important de remplir correctement votre adresse de livraison. Une mauvaise adresse et un colis renvoyé entraîneront des frais d'expédition aux États-Unis sur notre compte. Une mauvaise adresse et un colis renvoyé entraîneront des frais d'expédition aux États-Unis sur notre compte. Si votre colis n'est pas réclamé et / ou que vous n'avez pas répondu à nos e-mails de plus en plus alarmés, il est possible qu'il soit renvoyé ou abandonné à destination. Nous ne serions pas en mesure de renvoyer votre commande ni de vous rembourser dans une telle situation.

SUIVI

Un numéro de suivi vous sera envoyé par e-mail dès que votre commande sera expédiée. Pour les choix de services postaux américains, ce suivi ira UNIQUEMENT jusqu'à le sortir du pays, et il entrera ensuite dans le système de suivi respectif de chaque pays. Par exemple, si vous habitez en Pologne et que vous recevez un e-mail de suivi, vous ne pourrez le suivre sur www.usps.com que jusqu'à ce qu'il ait quitté les États-Unis. Après cela, il cesse d'afficher les progrès et vous devez vous renseigner auprès de votre transporteur postal local. Nous savons que ce n'est pas idéal, mais nous ne pouvons pas faire grand-chose. Nous ne pouvons pas offrir de remboursement pour un colis perdu une fois que le suivi montre qu'il a quitté les États-Unis. Nous n’avons pas la possibilité d’assurer les colis, tenez-en compte lors de la commande, en particulier lors de l’expédition via USPS. Nous espérons que cela aidera à répondre à vos questions urgentes concernant l'expédition. Pour plus d'informations, envoyez-nous un message à littlehelper@candylabtoys.com

Paiement net des commandes

Article Prix Qté Total
Sous-Total 0,00€.
Livraison
Total

Adresse de livraison

méthodes de livraison

You are checking out with pre-orders!

All pre-ordered products will ship on Feb. 5th
Cart
Keep up with all things Candylab - Subscribe Here
candylab
New Arrivals
Shop All
HotRods
Racers
Classics
Off-Roaders
Big Trucks
STAC
New Arrivals
Shop All
Cars
Trucks
Vans
Campers & RVs
Buses
New Arrivals
Shop All
Roadside
Beach
Sleep
Parking
Gas
this allows the apparel to show in shop
Welcome To The Candy Store
or

Reset your password

We will send you an email to reset your password.

Already have an account?
*By creating an account you are signing up to receive our emails and can unsubscribe at any time.

Shipping

Shipping

SHIPPING & HANDLING

Handling time is generally 1 business day for all shipments, unless the item is on pre-order. Orders received after 12:00pm Eastern Time are not processed and shipped until the next business day. International orders usually arrive in 4-10 business days depending on location. We also offer expedited international shipping options at a higher rate. Check out what your options are during your checkout process. If you have any questions about your shipping rate or options please submit your question before submitting your order. We would hate for your order to ship out before your question is answered!

FOR US ORDERS

Shipped from our warehouse in Montgomery, PA. If your order is under 3lbs it will be typically shipped via USPS. If over 3lbs your order will be shipped via Fedex. Specific service will be automatically chosen by our system when your order is processed, and depends on the size/weight of your order. If you prefer a certain carrier, we would be more than happy to accommodate. Please send us a note to littlehelper@candylabtoys.com before completing your order.

WHY CHARGE FOR INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING?

We don't want to compete with our international retailers. Our products are priced differently around the world. Those prices reflect the local import duties and local cost of living. By offering free shipping everywhere, we often undercut our local retailers. To avoid paying for shipping, we whole-heartedly encourage you to buy from a Candylab Toys retailer near you! Check out our Store Locator. 

DUTIES & TAXES

All international shipments are subject to duties, taxes and clearing fees which you are responsible for paying - your orders are without sales-tax or VAT. If you refuse delivery, your package will be abandoned. Once abandoned, we can’t ship another package to you or issue a refund. Filling out your shipping address correctly is very important. A wrong address and package sent back will incur shipping charges back to USA on our account. A wrong address and package sent back will incur shipping charges back to USA on our account. If your parcel sits unclaimed and / or you have not answered our increasingly alarmed emails, there is a chance it will be sent back, or abandoned at destination. We would not be able to resend your order nor refund you in such a situation.

TRACKING

You will be emailed a tracking number as soon as your order ships.  For US postal service choices, this tracking will ONLY go as far as getting it out of the country, and it will then enter each country's respective tracking system. For example, if you live in Poland and you receive a tracking email, you will only be able to track it on www.usps.com until it has left the US. After that it stops showing progress and you have to inquire with your local postal carrier. We know, it's not ideal, but not much we can do. We can not offer refunds for a lost package once tracking shows it left the US. We do not have the ability to insure the parcels, please consider this when placing orders - especially with shipping via USPS. We hope this helps answering your urgent shipping questions. For more info, please drop us a line at littlehelper@candylabtoys.com

SHIPMENT RETURNED?

If you enter an incorrect shipping address at checkout we are not responsible for the shipping charges to resend your order. We can either refund your order minus the original shipping cost or we can send you a payment link to cover the shipping charges to resend the items.