Obtenez 10% sur votre première commande lorsque vous vous inscrivez!
Maintenant est votre chance ...
Panier
Découvrez notre nouvelle Candycar! La tige de souris.

Se connecter

Créer un compte

Annuler

Épuisé: Discontinué

LE CONDUCTEUR QUI SE MÉLANGE EN TANT QUE DIFFÉRENT

Le Chameleon Drifter ne ressemble à aucune voiture que nous ayons développée auparavant. Tout comme son homologue de la vie réelle, cette voiture s'adapte au monde qui l'entoure. Chaque caméléon Drifter est une toile vierge prête à être conçue comme bon vous semble. Un pack d'autocollants personnalisés est inclus avec votre caméléon Drifter et regorge de drapeaux, logos, motifs et plus encore. ** N'inclut pas les accessoires. le Pack Aventure Bornéo is disponible dès maintenant.

Découvrez notre superbe vidéo ici:

DRIFTER REDÉFINI:
Vous connaissez et aimez notre Drifter existant fabriqué à partir de bois de hêtre massif, d'axes en acier et de pneus en silicone, mais le caméléon le fait monter d'un cran ou deux. Illustrations et emblèmes personnalisés, vérifiez. Nouveaux composants métalliques, vérifiez. Marque le nouvel emballage fessé, vérifiez. Le caméléon captive tout ce que nous aimions Quelque l'original Drifters tout en tournant le cadran à 11.

Matériaux: Bois de hêtre massif, peinture à base d'eau et couche d'uréthane transparente. Jantes en plastique ABS blanc, avec pneus en caoutchouc. Sécurité testée selon la US CPSIA et les réglementations européennes, australiennes et néo-zélandaises. Un mélange de matériaux naturels combinant caoutchouc, métal et bois.

Dimensions: 16.5cm L x 9.3cm W x H 8.1cm

Poids: 635 g

Paquet: 23.5cm L x 11.4cm W x H 8.3cm

Mots-clés: Drifter, Drifter Zebra, zebra, Zebra, drifter, drifter zebra, drifters, Drifters

Paiement net des commandes

Article Prix Qté Total
Sous-Total €0,00
Livraison
Total

Adresse de livraison

méthodes de livraison

You are checking out with pre-orders!

All pre-ordered products will ship on Feb. 5th
Cart
Keep up with all things Candylab - Subscribe Here
candylab
New Arrivals
Shop All
HotRods
Racers
Classics
Off-Roaders
Big Trucks
STAC
New Arrivals
Shop All
Cars
Trucks
Vans
Campers & RVs
Buses
New Arrivals
Shop All
Roadside
Beach
Sleep
Parking
Gas
this allows the apparel to show in shop
Welcome To The Candy Store
or

Reset your password

We will send you an email to reset your password.

Already have an account?
*By creating an account you are signing up to receive our emails and can unsubscribe at any time.

Sold out: Discontinued

THE DRIFTER THAT BLENDS IN WHILE STANDING OUT

THE DRIFTER THAT BLENDS IN WHILE STANDING OUT

The Chameleon Drifter is unlike any car we have developed before. Much like its the real-life counterpart, this car adapts to the world around it. Each Drifter Chameleon is a blank canvas ready for you to design as you see fit.  A custom sticker pack is included with your Drifter Chameleon and is chock full of flags, logos, patterns and more. ** Does not include accessories. The Borneo Adventure Pack is available now.Check out our awesome video right here:

The Chameleon Drifter is unlike any car we have developed before. Much like its the real-life counterpart, this car adapts to the world around it. Each Drifter Chameleon is a blank canvas ready for you to design as you see fit.  A custom sticker pack is included with your Drifter Chameleon and is chock full of flags, logos, patterns and more. ** Does not include accessories. The Borneo Adventure Pack is available now.

Check out our awesome video right here:

DRIFTER REDEFINED:

DRIFTER REDEFINED:
You know and love our existing Drifter made from real solid Beech Wood, Steel Pin Axles, and Silicone Tires, but the Chameleon ramps it up a notch or two. Custom artwork and emblems, check. New metal components, check. Brand spankin’ new packaging, check. The Chameleon captivates everything we loved about the original Drifters while cranking up the dial to 11.

Materials:

Materials: Solid Beech Wood, water-based paint and clear urethane coat. White ABS plastic rims, with rubber tires. Safety tested according to US CPSIA and European, Australian and New Zealand regulations.  A blend of all-natural materials combining rubber, metal, and wood.   

Dimensions:

Dimensions: 16.5cm L x 9.3cm W x 8.1cm H

Weight: 635g 

Packaging: 23.5cm L x 11.4cm W x 8.3cm H